2021 CHRISTMAS PARTY PACKAGES

This Christmas immerse yourself in G L I T T E R

Enjoy a spectacular festive season in our stunning events suite, sprinkled with glamorous glitter balls, glorious food and celebrations to remember.

Whether it’s the annual office party or simply getting together with friends and family over the Christmas period, our shared parties are sure to deliver on an unforgettable evening,

With live music from our incredible duo KaBen and our resident DJ to keep the party pumping until the early hours!

Shared Christmas Party Dates 

Please enquire if you are looking for private hire on these dates.

DatePrice Per Person
Friday 26 November£40
Saturday 27 November£40
Thursday 2 December£40
Friday 3 December£49
Saturday 4 December£49
Thursday 9 December£40
Friday 10 December£49
Saturday 11 December£49
Thursday 16 December£40
Friday 17 December£40
Saturday 18 December£40

Christmas Party Entertainment 

KaBen are a Nottingham-based acoustic duo who perform songs from across the decades in their own soulful, jazzy style. Think drinking a smoky whisky cocktail while being wrapped in silk!

Christmas Party Menu 

Drinks Packages 

£16 (4 beers)
Corona
Stella
Budweiser

£18 per bottle
House red
House white
House rosé

Bottles of spirits and mixers are also available to order on request.

Drinks Vouchers

Available from £5

0115 872 0600 infonottingham@aleacasinos.com NG1 6LF

BOOK NOWOver 18s Only

COVID-19 Update