Sign in Join
  • Christmas Party Packages at Alea Nottingham

CHRISTMAS PARTY PACKAGES

Enjoy a magical Christmas with our Vegas style festive shared parties and New Year’s Eve Masquerade Ball.

Our fabulous festive party nights are perfect for the annual office bash or for getting together with friends over the Christmas period.

Our luxurious events suite, will be transformed into a lavish Vegas style affair for the festive season, with live music from the awesome high-energy party band, Electric Jukebox, and our resident DJ to see you through to the early hours!


Christmas Brochure

Christmas at Alea Nottingham


Party Packages

  • Friday 30 November
  • Saturday 1 December
  • Thursday 6 December
  • Friday 7 December
  • Saturday 8 December
  • Thursday 13 December
  • Friday 14 December
  • Saturday 15 December
  • Thursday 20 December
  • Friday 21 December 
  • Saturday 22 December
  • Monday 31 December


Electric Jukebox are one of the hottest cover acts around!

Composed of four of the best musicians in town, this Midlands based band boasts experience that is unsurpassed.

Get ready to be entertained by songs from Bruno Mars to The Beatles, from Ed Sheeran to Oasis, this band keeps everyone on the dance floor all night, a must see for 2018!



Electric Jukebox


Drink on arrival

Starters




Mains




Desserts


Share this with friends

What's on